I say a little prayer


Det gör ont i min armhåla! Vad är det för fel? Kan inte röra armen i vissa lägen. Svullna körtlar tror mamma, kanske en infektion... Jag kan ju bara inte bli sjuk på nytt? Orkar inte! Jag har iallafall bokat biljetter till pappa nu så fan om jag blir sjuk säger jag bara. Har ju alldeles nyligen blivit frisk. Har svårt att känna efter om jag känner mig sjuk i övrigt. Är så slut i huvudet efter mitt plugg-race igår. Har knappt sovit fem timmar inatt. Får se imorgon hur man mår då när man fått sova.

:(





I wonder if yoy're lonesome tonight
You know someone said that the world's a stage
And each must play a part
Fate had me playing in love with you as my sweetheart
Act one was when we met, I loved you at first glance
You read your lines so cleverly and never missed a cue
Then act two came, you seemed to change and you acted strange
And why, I've never know
Honey, you lied when you said you loved me
And I had no cause to doubt you
But I'd rather go on hearing your lies
Than go on living without you
Now the stage is bare, and I'm standing there
With emptiness all around
And if you won't come back to me
Then they can bring the curtain down
                 -
Elvis




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0