You tell me?


In the day
In the light
Say it right
Say it all
You either got it
Or you don't
You either stand
Or you fall

When your will
 Is broken
When it slips
From your hand
When there's no
Time for joking
There's a hole
In my plan

Oh you don't mean nothing at all to me
No you don't mean nothing at all for me
But you got what it takes to set me free
Oh you could mean everything to me

I can't say
That I'm not
Lost
And at fault

I can't say
That I don't
Love the light
And the dark

I can't say
That I don't
Know that I
Am alive
And I love
What I feel
I could show
You tonite, you tonite

Oh you don't mean nothing at all to med
No you don't mean nothong at all to me
But you got what it takes to set me free
Oh you could mean everything to me

From my hands
I could give you
Something
That I made

From my mouth
I could sing you
Another bridge
That I made

From my body
I could show you
A place
God knows
You should know
Space is holy
Do you really
Wanna go?




Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

RSS 2.0